Specialized website for Korea hotel booking Travelnote

Request Status

You can check replies and status of your request here.
Please note that replies may be delayed if you submit your request after our business hours.
For the security reason, only the first letter of your e-mail address is shown.
Please check a reply with your answer number and submitted date of request.

Submit my Request
No. E-mail Date Status Response
125218 s***@cityfujisawa.ne.jp 31 Mar(Tue.) 23:14 Inquiry completed 01 Apr(Wed.) 08:55
125217 n*************@herb.ocn.ne.jp 31 Mar(Tue.) 14:02 Inquiry completed 31 Mar(Tue.) 14:44
125216 k***********@icloud.com 27 Mar(Fri.) 23:38 Inquiry completed 30 Mar(Mon.) 09:03
125215 h************@yahoo.co.jp 25 Mar(Wed.) 16:09 Inquiry completed 26 Mar(Thu.) 09:04
125214 a*********@docomo.ne.jp 24 Mar(Tue.) 13:26 Inquiry completed 24 Mar(Tue.) 13:45
125213 a*********@docomo.ne.jp 20 Mar(Fri.) 12:03 Inquiry completed 20 Mar(Fri.) 14:51
125212 a*********@docomo.ne.jp 19 Mar(Thu.) 19:03 Inquiry completed 20 Mar(Fri.) 10:14
125211 m****@y3.dion.ne.jp 18 Mar(Wed.) 09:17 Inquiry completed 18 Mar(Wed.) 11:40
125210 a*****@gmail.com 15 Mar(Sun.) 11:55 Inquiry completed 16 Mar(Mon.) 09:17
125209 u************@au.com 13 Mar(Fri.) 18:18 Inquiry completed 16 Mar(Mon.) 09:06
125208 s******@yahoo.com.tw 13 Mar(Fri.) 10:17 Inquiry completed 13 Mar(Fri.) 13:51
125207 p*********@gmail.com 11 Mar(Wed.) 11:44 Inquiry completed 11 Mar(Wed.) 12:08
125206 a********@i.softbank.jp 10 Mar(Tue.) 21:08 Inquiry completed 11 Mar(Wed.) 08:51
125205 m******@softbank.ne.jp 10 Mar(Tue.) 17:58 Inquiry completed 10 Mar(Tue.) 18:00
125204 q*********@yahoo.com.tw 09 Mar(Mon.) 23:06 Inquiry completed 10 Mar(Tue.) 09:24
125203 b**************@yahoo.co.jp 09 Mar(Mon.) 19:34 Inquiry completed 10 Mar(Tue.) 09:03
125202 b**************@yahoo.co.jp 09 Mar(Mon.) 19:32 Inquiry completed 10 Mar(Tue.) 09:02
125201 n************@docomo.ne.jp 09 Mar(Mon.) 18:57 Inquiry completed 10 Mar(Tue.) 09:01
125200 k*******@live.jp 09 Mar(Mon.) 17:37 Inquiry completed 09 Mar(Mon.) 17:48
125199 5*******@gmail.com 09 Mar(Mon.) 14:39 Inquiry completed 09 Mar(Mon.) 14:45