Specialized website for Korea hotel booking Travelnote

Request Status

You can check replies and status of your request here.
Please note that replies may be delayed if you submit your request after our business hours.
For the security reason, only the first letter of your e-mail address is shown.
Please check a reply with your answer number and submitted date of request.

Submit my Request
No. E-mail Date Status Response
125411 r********@ezweb.ne.jp 18 Jan(Tue.) 04:12 Inquiry sent
125410 s**************@docomo.ne.jp 13 Jan(Thu.) 22:29 Inquiry sent
125409 f*****@rose.plala.or.jp 10 Jan(Mon.) 22:35 Inquiry sent
125408 m**********@hamster.zaq.jp 10 Jan(Mon.) 01:40 Inquiry sent
125407 x**************@ezweb.ne.jp 29 Dec(Wed.) 20:43 Inquiry sent
125406 u****@shiki.gr.jp 21 Dec(Tue.) 04:47 Inquiry sent
125405 b*************@yahoo.co.jp 08 Dec(Wed.) 22:45 Inquiry sent
125404 h**********@docomo.ne.jp 07 Dec(Tue.) 23:44 Inquiry sent
125403 h**********@docomo.ne.jp 07 Dec(Tue.) 23:42 Inquiry sent
125402 c*****************@yahoo.co.jp 30 Nov(Tue.) 22:19 Inquiry sent
125401 b************@tcn-catv.ne.jp 28 Nov(Sun.) 11:40 Inquiry sent
125400 w*****@iqxsfb.com@wyevsa@iqxsfb.com 18 Nov(Thu.) 12:20 Inquiry sent
125399 s*******@sf.commufa.jp 15 Nov(Mon.) 20:08 Inquiry sent
125398 r**********@gmail.com 15 Nov(Mon.) 11:47 Inquiry sent
125397 o************@hotmail.co.jp 09 Nov(Tue.) 23:13 Inquiry sent
125396 f*****@rose.plala.or.jp 04 Nov(Thu.) 20:34 Inquiry sent
125395 s****@kcn.ne.jp 23 Sep(Thu.) 09:55 Inquiry sent
125394 s****@kcn.ne.jp 16 Sep(Thu.) 19:22 Inquiry sent
125393 l**************@kitty.jp 28 Aug(Sat.) 20:58 Inquiry sent
125392 c********@rqmail.xyz@cymnalkak@rqmail.xyz 21 Aug(Sat.) 21:37 Inquiry sent