Specialized website for Korea hotel booking Travelnote

Request Status

You can check replies and status of your request here.
Please note that replies may be delayed if you submit your request after our business hours.
For the security reason, only the first letter of your e-mail address is shown.
Please check a reply with your answer number and submitted date of request.

Submit my Request
No. E-mail Date Status Response
125364 s******@afmail.xyz@scablig@afmail.xyz 01 Apr(Thu.) 21:58 Inquiry sent
125363 g**@i.softbank.jp 25 Mar(Thu.) 18:35 Inquiry sent
125362 g**@i.softbank.jp 25 Mar(Thu.) 18:34 Inquiry sent
125361 n**********@yahoo.co.jp 24 Mar(Wed.) 22:42 Inquiry sent
125360 j*********@arex.or.kr 10 Mar(Wed.) 14:29 Inquiry sent
125359 o*********@gmail.com 02 Mar(Tue.) 10:26 Inquiry sent
125358 u************@hotmail.com 02 Mar(Tue.) 09:31 Inquiry sent
125357 k*****@orange.zaq.jp 27 Feb(Sat.) 19:28 Inquiry sent
125356 e*************@gmail.com 25 Feb(Thu.) 18:05 Inquiry sent
125355 m**********@hotmail.com@mirz27dq3xf@hotmail.com 21 Feb(Sun.) 12:48 Inquiry sent
125354 c**************@hotmail.co.jp 17 Feb(Wed.) 18:49 Inquiry sent
125353 j*********@spalace.bizmeka.com 17 Feb(Wed.) 16:15 Inquiry sent
125352 n*****@i.softbank.jp 15 Feb(Mon.) 09:05 Inquiry sent
125351 a*********@hotmail.com 14 Feb(Sun.) 21:59 Inquiry sent
125350 s***************@yahoo.co.jp 12 Feb(Fri.) 21:37 Inquiry sent
125349 l********@wolf.zaq.jp 08 Feb(Mon.) 22:55 Inquiry sent
125348 x*******@yahoo.co.jp 04 Feb(Thu.) 14:40 Inquiry sent
125347 s*****@yahoo.ne.jp 31 Jan(Sun.) 21:04 Inquiry sent
125346 f***********@ybb.ne.jp 26 Jan(Tue.) 12:47 Inquiry sent
125345 h**********@docomo.ne.jp 23 Jan(Sat.) 19:27 Inquiry sent