Specialized website for Korea hotel booking Travelnote

Request Status

You can check replies and status of your request here.
Please note that replies may be delayed if you submit your request after our business hours.
For the security reason, only the first letter of your e-mail address is shown.
Please check a reply with your answer number and submitted date of request.

Submit my Request
No. E-mail Date Status Response
125251 h******@naver.com 06 Jul(Mon.) 15:22 Inquiry completed 07 Jul(Tue.) 13:22
125250 k***********@gmail.com 05 Jul(Sun.) 13:10 Inquiry completed 06 Jul(Mon.) 14:32
125249 t*********@gmail.com 30 Jun(Tue.) 15:39 Inquiry completed 30 Jun(Tue.) 17:46
125248 g******@city.ishigaki.okinawa.jp 30 Jun(Tue.) 09:20 Inquiry completed 30 Jun(Tue.) 13:26
125245 7********@qq.com 12 Jun(Fri.) 09:11 Inquiry completed 12 Jun(Fri.) 09:37
125244 b************@nifty.com 11 Jun(Thu.) 11:57 Inquiry completed 11 Jun(Thu.) 15:09
125243 7********@qq.com 10 Jun(Wed.) 01:57 Inquiry completed 10 Jun(Wed.) 15:30
125242 y*******@tokai.or.jp 09 Jun(Tue.) 19:06 Inquiry completed 10 Jun(Wed.) 09:54
125241 t*******@nifty.com 04 Jun(Thu.) 12:22 Inquiry completed 05 Jun(Fri.) 10:22
125240 c********@gmail.com 02 Jun(Tue.) 22:40 Inquiry completed 03 Jun(Wed.) 10:33
125239 y***************@ezweb.ne.jp 26 May(Tue.) 11:22 Inquiry completed 26 May(Tue.) 15:24
125238 y***************@ezweb.ne.jp 26 May(Tue.) 10:34 Inquiry completed 26 May(Tue.) 11:17
125237 k*********@hotmail.co.jp 22 May(Fri.) 11:28 Inquiry completed 25 May(Mon.) 14:50
125236 u*********@live.cn 19 May(Tue.) 13:15 Inquiry completed 19 May(Tue.) 14:56
125235 u*********@live.cn 19 May(Tue.) 13:14 Inquiry completed 19 May(Tue.) 14:56
125234 u*********@live.cn 19 May(Tue.) 13:13 Inquiry completed 19 May(Tue.) 14:56
125233 u*********@live.cn 19 May(Tue.) 09:38 Inquiry completed 19 May(Tue.) 12:15
125232 s*******@gmail.com 18 May(Mon.) 12:46 Inquiry completed 19 May(Tue.) 12:01
125231 u**********@gmail.com 04 May(Mon.) 22:21 Inquiry completed 06 May(Wed.) 10:40
125230 y********@yahoo.co.jp 04 May(Mon.) 13:09 Inquiry completed 06 May(Wed.) 10:39