Specialized website for Korea hotel booking Travelnote

Request Status

You can check replies and status of your request here.
Please note that replies may be delayed if you submit your request after our business hours.
For the security reason, only the first letter of your e-mail address is shown.
Please check a reply with your answer number and submitted date of request.

Submit my Request
No. E-mail Date Status Response
125443 **@travelnote.biz 27 Jun(Mon.) 12:03 Inquiry sent
125442 s*******************@gmail.com 12 Jun(Sun.) 13:53 Inquiry sent
125441 s*******************@gmail.com 12 Jun(Sun.) 13:48 Inquiry sent
125440 g*****@hotmail.com 08 Jun(Wed.) 13:14 Inquiry sent
125439 k**********@namujapan.com 01 Jun(Wed.) 17:34 Inquiry sent
125438 y*****@way.ocn.ne.jp 24 May(Tue.) 11:38 Inquiry sent
125437 t*************@gmail.com 21 May(Sat.) 15:23 Inquiry sent
125436 a********************@gmail.com 02 May(Mon.) 11:21 Inquiry sent
125435 s***************@yahoo.com@smithio34ga2s514@yahoo.com 19 Apr(Tue.) 09:46 Inquiry sent
125434 I******@maill1.xyz@Inharma@maill1.xyz 17 Apr(Sun.) 17:48 Inquiry sent
125433 x***********@nifty.com 14 Apr(Thu.) 22:43 Inquiry sent
125432 m*****@qa3.so-net.ne.jp 13 Apr(Wed.) 15:18 Inquiry sent
125431 i******@mktmail.xyz@immergo@mktmail.xyz 09 Apr(Sat.) 06:39 Inquiry sent
125430 x*******@yahoo.co.jp 08 Apr(Fri.) 21:13 Inquiry sent
125429 a********@maill1.xyz@accofowes@maill1.xyz 04 Apr(Mon.) 00:42 Inquiry sent
125428 E******@mktmail.xyz@ExcewaY@mktmail.xyz 01 Apr(Fri.) 20:45 Inquiry sent
125427 k****@modecitycom 30 Mar(Wed.) 09:27 Inquiry sent
125426 E******@adann.xyz@Enjoype@adann.xyz 26 Mar(Sat.) 14:54 Inquiry sent
125425 y*****************@yahoo.co.jp 22 Mar(Tue.) 13:55 Inquiry sent
125424 a*********@yahoo.co.jp 07 Mar(Mon.) 20:28 Inquiry sent