Specialized website for Korea hotel booking Travelnote

Request Status

You can check replies and status of your request here.
Please note that replies may be delayed if you submit your request after our business hours.
For the security reason, only the first letter of your e-mail address is shown.
Please check a reply with your answer number and submitted date of request.

Submit my Request
No. E-mail Date Status Response
125304 n*******@crest.ocn.ne.jp 20 Sep(Sun.) 09:25 Inquiry completed 21 Sep(Mon.) 10:38
125303 j******@ezweb.ne.jp 14 Sep(Mon.) 20:28 Inquiry completed 15 Sep(Tue.) 09:40
125302 u***********@ybb.ne.jp 14 Sep(Mon.) 16:47 Inquiry completed 15 Sep(Tue.) 09:40
125301 u***********@ybb.ne.jp 12 Sep(Sat.) 16:13 Inquiry completed 14 Sep(Mon.) 09:52
125300 n*******@crest.ocn.ne.jp 12 Sep(Sat.) 10:03 Inquiry completed 14 Sep(Mon.) 09:52
125299 G*********@outlook.com 10 Sep(Thu.) 05:07 Inquiry completed 10 Sep(Thu.) 17:23
125298 G*********@outlook.com 08 Sep(Tue.) 16:55 Inquiry completed 09 Sep(Wed.) 09:36
125297 s*******@kxb.biglobe.ne.jp 07 Sep(Mon.) 03:05 Inquiry completed 08 Sep(Tue.) 09:36
125296 c***@030001.com 04 Sep(Fri.) 16:47 Inquiry completed 04 Sep(Fri.) 16:52
125295 c***@030001.com 04 Sep(Fri.) 15:12 Inquiry completed 04 Sep(Fri.) 16:05
125294 c***@030001.com 04 Sep(Fri.) 10:16 Inquiry completed 04 Sep(Fri.) 16:04
125293 c***@030001.com 04 Sep(Fri.) 10:11 Inquiry completed 04 Sep(Fri.) 13:16
125292 c***@030001.com 04 Sep(Fri.) 00:04 Inquiry completed 04 Sep(Fri.) 13:13
125291 c***@030001.com 04 Sep(Fri.) 00:02 Inquiry completed 04 Sep(Fri.) 13:13
125290 c***@030001.com 03 Sep(Thu.) 14:15 Inquiry completed 03 Sep(Thu.) 18:21
125289 c***@030001.com 03 Sep(Thu.) 14:14 Inquiry completed 03 Sep(Thu.) 18:18
125288 c***@030001.com 03 Sep(Thu.) 11:33 Inquiry completed 03 Sep(Thu.) 18:25
125287 2*********@qq.com 26 Aug(Wed.) 15:41 Inquiry completed 01 Sep(Tue.) 17:40
125284 m*****************@yahoo.co.jp 17 Aug(Mon.) 15:37 Inquiry completed 18 Aug(Tue.) 14:57
125283 s*****************@d5.dion.ne.jp 14 Aug(Fri.) 21:58 Inquiry completed 17 Aug(Mon.) 10:15